Shri Yogi Adityanath

Shri Yogi Adityanath

Hon'ble Chief Minister, Uttar Pradesh

Shri Awanish Kumar Awasthi

Chief Executive Officer 

About Upeida

The Government of Uttar Pradesh has setup an Authority called "Uttar Pradesh Expressways Industrial Development Authority" (UPEIDA) under UP Industrial Area Development Act. 1976, vide Notification Number 4246/77-4-07-94 Bha/07TC, dated December 27, 2007 issued by Industrial Area Development Department-4, Government of Uttar Pradesh.





Notices and Announcement